Kings Hill Live Music
Kent Gigs
Kent is alive with live music! And most of it is free!
Please support your local pubs and bands.
 
Sun 09/03/2018 5pm Get Carter Ypres Sittingbourne
Sat 10/03/2018 9pm Rock,Paper,Scissors Bear & Ragged Crayford
Fri 16/03/2018 9pm AVANZI Market Inn Faversham
Sat 17/03/2018 9.30pm AVANZI Druids Maidstone
Sat 24/03/2018 9pm AVANZI Tiger Moth Chatham
Sat   31/03/2018 9pm AVANZI Birchington Club Birchington
Sun 01/04/2018 tbc Avanzi Princes Park Chatham
Fri 06/04/2018 9pm AVANZI Hunstman Rochester
Fri 06/04/2018 9pm Get Carter Druids Maidstone
Fri 20/04/2018 9.30pm Andy White Band Druids Maidstone
Fri 21/04/2018 9.30pm Get Carter Chequers Sevenoaks
Sat 21/04/2018 9pm Mofos Unicorn Marden
Sat 28/04/2018 9pm Andy White Band Kings Arms Offham
Sat 05/05/2018 8.30pm Get Carter Kings Arms Offham May Day
Sat 06/05/2018 9pm AVANZI Woodcoombe S & S Sittingbourne
Sat 11/05/2018 9.30pm Rock,Paper,Scissors Druids Maidstone
Sat 12/05/2018 9pm Assorted Bear & Ragged Crayford
Sat 12/05/2018 8.30-11pm AVANZI Duke of Marlborough Maidstone
Sat 19/05/2018 9pm Avanzi Bear & Ragged Crayford
Fri 25/05/2018 8.30pm AVANZI Chequers Sevenoaks
Sat 26/05/2018 8.30pm Andy White Band Rifleman Sevenoaks
Sat 26/05/2018 tbc AVANZI Elmhurst Holiday Pk Isle of Sheppey


Park Life Music Festival Sat 21st July  £20
  Adam Barron  Avanzi Top Guns  Reyes Lucia Loren  
The Mofos  Get Carter

Thank you to our Park Life Sponsors
Borough Green Sandpits
Liberty Properties
Shepherd Neame
KH Directory
Reef Financial
Utility Aid
KH Shoe Repairs
WM Post Office